"Where EVERYONE Comes To Play"

Winter Seniors 2017 Award Winners

Congratulations to our trophy winners last night.

D Reserves
Best finals player – S Coles
Coaches award – V Evans
MVP – D McGrath

League MVP – D Johnson-Boe

D Grade
Coaches award – H Abdallah
MVP – M Thomas

B Reserves
Best Finals Player – M Orwin
Coaches Award – L Orwin
MVP – J Puyk & M John

B Grade
Best Finals Player – J Turner
Coaches Award – R Assao

G Paice MVP – E Philips

Club Most Improved – J Puyk

C Peacock Best Clubman – T Page

Premierships – B Grade and B Reserves

Congratulations to everyone for their efforts this year and such a great night last night!

Categorised in: 2017/18, News & Info, Winter