"Where EVERYONE Comes To Play"

Under 18 State League Teams for 2015/16

U18 STATE LEAGUE – Wildcats

Cooper Goodman

Brendan Kane

Malachi Kere

Kayne Hillier

Justin Burke

Flynn Morrison

Andrew Kane

Matt Beattie

Chase Hodkinson

Oliver Dunn

Jordan Busch


U18 STATE LEAGUE – Panthers

Daniel Crockett

Lewis Wagstaff

Braden Stehr

Marcus Meyer

Lachlan Magee

Indiana Beck

Brendan Brown

Tim Fielding

Jon Kyriakouliakis

Cooper Rowntree

Judd Neilson

Tyler Orwin

Daniel Yon

Lachlan Watson

Sam Lemin


As per the communication from Stephen Brown,

U18 Panther players will be involved in the Senior team development program

at no extra cost to ensure that all players are provided with the opportunity to

maximise their playing time.

Categorised in: 2015/16, News & Info, U18